about

Testimonials

Root Canal Treatment

Author Name : Manjunath N

date :2017-12-19 11:22:18

Dr. Shylaja has provided brilliant treatment without pain and she explained clearly regarding root canal & caps

Root Canal Treatment

Author Name : Sivakumar Grandhe

date :2017-12-19 11:24:06

Dr. Sailaja has provided excellent service with normal charges, we are very much with the the way the doctor has responded to all our queries. I very much recommend this clinic for all your tooth problems.

Author Name : Sandhya

date :2017-12-19 11:55:05

Good, single sitting root canal, that too I didn`t even feel bit of pain during the procedure.

Dental Filling Review

Author Name : Vinayak Iyer

date :2018-02-03 16:51:22

Good doctor. Very comforting and explains everything patiently. Clinic is hygienic and equipped well. Recommended, go without any worries. excellent.. It looks natural..

Author Name : Arun

date :2017-12-19 11:56:55

It was reassuring to read the positive reviews about Dr. Shylaja! I found every compliment to be true..

Author Name : Sridevi

date :2018-02-03 16:51:59

I`ve been to AMS Dental Clinic for getting my tooth filled and to get my teeth Bleached. It was a great experience to get treatment from Dr.Prasad.. I was new to Bangalore and was worried to whom to show my dental problem. I`m very glad that I met the right person, the quality of the treatment is good and I am very satisfied..

Author Name : Sangeetha

date :2017-12-19 11:57:55

It is with great pleasure that I recommend the services of Dr.Shylaja to any + all who seek expert dental work. My experience has been the most pleasant, as the good doctor put me at completely at ease with her friendly conversation, while doing a highly professional job on my teeth.

Author Name : Hariprasad

date :2017-12-19 11:58:49

Excellent service and best dentist in Whitefield.

Author Name : Sandhya Shalivahan

date :2017-12-19 11:59:20

Dr. Sailaja has provided excellent service with normal charges, we are very much with the the way the doctor has responded to all our queries. I very much recommend this clinic for all your tooth problems.

Author Name : Sandhya Shalivahan

date :2017-12-19 11:59:57

Dr. Sailaja has provided excellent service with normal charges, we are very much with the the way the doctor has responded to all our queries. I very much recommend this clinic for all your tooth problems.

Author Name : Parul Chauhan

date :2017-12-19 12:00:13

Dr. Shylaja is indeed an excellent doctor. We have been visiting her since last two years and very much satisfied in all aspects. She provides personal attention to every patient and her treatments are really a good value for money. I would like to recommend her for all kind of tooth affairs.....really it would be a worth visit.....

Author Name : Divya Harish

date :2018-02-03 16:52:55

Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. Dr.Shylaja was awesome as well got through my husband's root canal that he was very nervous about without much pain and did a great job! Overall experience was excellent.

Best Dentist

Author Name : Harry Bangar

date :2017-12-19 12:01:13

I don't believe you could find a better dentist anywhere in Whitefield. Thank you Dr Shailaja for your genuine care and concern. I really have no words to express my appreciation for AMS Dental Clinic, my son now will be able to show a big smile.

Author Name : Pandiyan Sivakumar

date :2017-12-19 12:01:32

I felt, Dr. Shylaja is a very good doctor in and around whitefield area. I have been visiting to her clinic past few years either for me or any of my family members and very much satisfied in all area,even after treatment . Many times, i have recommend her to all my friends. Motherly treatment for sure....

Dental Braces Testimonial

Author Name : Sai Prasad Reddy

date :2017-12-19 12:01:58

I initially hesitated to have braces but now I have changed my opinion. My suggestion is do not hesitate at all, this is the perfect place. They have given me a brighter smile. Now my teeth are perfectly aligned and nobody could ever guess that I underwent treatment to set them right. I thank AMS clinic for giving me the perfect smile.

Root Canal Review

Author Name : Rahul Sharma

date :2017-12-19 12:02:57

Dr Shylaja Prasad is one of the best dentist in Bangalore i have came across ,She posses very good knowledge of all kind of dental ailments and there treatments.She is always willing to go an extra mile in order to treat his patients which is hard to find now a days. I have got the treatment for root canal and got the composite bonding done on my teeth from her in AMS dental clinic and i am extremely satisfied with the treatments and results.